Online Fee Payment   British Council - ISA AWARD   DPS Ex-Students Endowment Fund   Academics   Circulars   Alumni Register Exam Corner News Letter


The Board of Management, DPS, Bhilai, consists of 5 members nominated by the DPS Society, New Delhi, 4 members nominated by the Chairman, Steel Education Society, Bhilai. The Members of the Board of Management of DPS, Bhilai are:


Shri Ravi Vira Gupta
Mr. Ravi Vira Gupta, I.A.S. (Retd.) Chairperson

Mr. S.N. Abidi
Pro-Vice Chairman
Mr. S.K. Misra, I.A.S. (Retd.) Vice Chairperson
Mr. S.N. Abidi Pro-Vice Chairman
Dr. Uma Tuli Member
Mr. D.S. Misra, I.A.S. (Retd.) Member
Mrs. Kshama V. Kaushik Member
Mr. B.N. Agrawal Member
Mr. Saurabh Sinha Member
Mr. Saptarsi Sengupta Member
Mr. Parshant Vashishta Principal-Secretary





home about the dps society infrastructure administration admission results news & events contacts

Risali Sector, Bhilai (C.G.) 490 006
Ph. No.: (0788) 2273545 / 2273525 Fax No.: (0788) 2273622